Watch UFC 257: Poirier vs. McGregor 2 Live Stream

UFC 257 has started and we don’t have much to wait until Conor McGregor enters the Octagon for his long-awaited rematch against Dustin Poirier following McGregor’s victorious first-round knockout at UFC 178 in 2014. Here’s how to watch UFC 257 online . .

How to watch UFC 257 online in the US

It’s actually pretty simple – you’ll need to subscribe to ESPN + if you want to watch UFC 257.

The sports-focused streaming service has exclusive streaming rights for the entire UFC 2021 season and offers new subscribers a $ 40 discount on an annual membership and the UFC 257 PPV, making now the perfect time. to sign up for an ESPN + subscription if I don’t already have one.

Alone, one-year access to ESPN + would cost you $ 60 and the UFC 257 PPV would cost you $ 70, but ESPN + offers both for $ 90. There’s a catch, though: the offer is good until the start of Poirier vs. . McGregor 2 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, at which point it will return to the usual $ 130 for late arrivals.

If you’re already an ESPN + subscriber, you’ll have to turn in the full $ 70 for the UFC 257 pay-per-view. It will be worth it though: both Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor have a lot at stake in this fight, and the winner will be a serious contender in the fight for the coveted UFC Lightweight Championship title.

Related

Poirier has a lot to prove. He will seek to avenge his loss at UFC 148 in 2014, when McGregor knocked him out in the first round, and McGregor will be eager to maintain his (unofficial) title as one of the best to ever step on the Octagon. Suffice it to say, it will be action packed, even if it only lasts five minutes.

UFC 257 Final Fight Card

The UFC 257 undercard has been subject to a lot of change in recent days, with two fights canceled and a fighter disqualified just yesterday, but now it’s final and you’ll be happy to know that Poirier vs. McGregor 2 is moving forward, with McGregor the favorite. current from the bookmakers, to win.

First preliminaries (6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT)

  • Movsar Evloev vs. Nik Lentz
  • Amir Albazi vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov

Preliminary card (8 PM ET / 5 PM PT)

  • Arman Tsarukyan vs. Matt Frevola
  • Brad Tavares vs. Antonio Carlos Junior
  • Julianna Peña vs. Sara McMann
  • Khalil Rountree Jr. vs. Marcin Prachnio

Main board (10 PM ET / 7 PM PT)

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Dan Hooker vs. Michael Chandler
  • Jessica Eye vs. Joanne Calderwood
  • Andrew Sánchez vs. Makhmud Muradov
  • Marina Rodríguez vs. Amanda Ribas

Editors’ Recommendations

Add Comment