Sony reveals the date of its event where it will present the new Xperia

Sony Xperia

It is expected that the next Sony event will reveal the new Xperia that could arrive with Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 888 and versions of up to 16 GB and 512 GB

As the year progresses, more and more companies announce the presentations of their new devices. Now it is the turn of Sony who revealed the date of his new event, where it is expected that the new Xperia.

Without revealing details about what to expect, the Japanese company revealed that on April 14, users will be able to find out about the new developments in mobile phone. The event will be held online and can be followed through YouTube.

Sony

Although nothing has been confirmed, the Xperia 1 III, Xperia 5 III and Xperia 10 III are expected to be unveiled. However, there are no specific details of the characteristics of the sony phones and the only information that is known comes from some leaks.

According to some rumors, the Xperia 5 III is a premium model that has attracted attention for its screen, battery and photographic performance.

The Android Authority media highlighted that new Xperia It could have Snapdragon 888, 12 GB of RAM and 258 GB of internal storage, 4K 120 Hz 6.5-inch OLED panel, 5,000 mAh battery with 65 W fast charge.

Sony event

It will take a predictable leap in photography by including its most modern sensors and part of the Sony Alpha software, its professional cameras.

There is also talk that the other versions could include up to 16 GB and 512 GB, which would be a great novelty in the sony phones.

In new event from Sony It will be held on April 14 at 1:30 in Mexico (9:30 in Spain, 8:30 in the Canary Islands, 2:30 in Ecuador, 3:30 in Venezuela and 4:30 in Chile). In a few days you will be able to know the new Xperia.

Add Comment